\ Coos Soil and Water Conservation District (Coos SWCD) - Board Members

Board Members

First Name 
Last Name 
Adela  Villers  Zone 1 Director    
Caley  Sowers  District Manager   
Charlie   Waterman  Zone 3 Director - Vice-Chair   
Cindy  Gant  Zone 2 Director   
Ernie   Newton  At-Large Director #1-Treasurer   
Mariel  King  Watershed Technical Specialist   
Mark   Villers  At-Large Director #2- Chairman   
Michael  Clary  Zone 4 Director   

© 2011 Coos Soil and Water Conservation District. All Rights Reserved. Site Designed, Developed, and Deployed by Project A, Inc.